Contact Information

CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACTS

Please email customers@baiaonline.com with your inquiries.
You may also call us: 1.706.992.6210

For specific assistance please note the following email addresses:

Billing:  billing@baiaonline.com

Customer Service:   customers@baiaonline.com

Exchanges: exchanges@baiaonline.com

General Information:   info@baiaonline.com

Orders:   orders@baiaonline.com

Refunds:   refunds@baiaonline.com

Returns:   returns@baiaonline.com

Terms of Service:   terms@baiaonline.com

ShopBaia Main  /  Collections /  Info / News /  FAQ / Site Help /  Contact Us